play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B S Motors (Sandy)

At B S Motors (Sandy) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B S Motors (Sandy)

B S Motors (Sandy)
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and well informed. I’d highly recommend

    By Anita on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    An amazing team of staff! We personally dealt with Rob who was wonderful but everyone on-site was so helpful, extremely friendly and made me feel so welcomed. I even witnessed them serving an elderly couple who queried why their final invoice wasnt as high as they’d initially been quoted - it turned out that not as many miles had been driven since their last service (due to Covid restricting travel) therefore the mechanic didn’t believe parts needed changing just for the sake of it - hence the lower costs. So honest! Fab cup of coffee to whilst I waited. Thanks so much Rob and all the staff there.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 25/10/21

    Absolutely delighted to read such a lovely review! Always pleasing to hear that our staff are doing a good job too. I hope your enjoying your new car and thanks again for the business. Lastly don't forget to activate your complimentary RAC Breakdown Membership.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Every aspect if their service was brilliant as always. Very happy to recommend them

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 04/10/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a good review, it's always pleasing to hear that our services are well received.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with!

    By Tim Barnett on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class service. Original advert and description perfectly described the car. Service from Rob and the team was perfect, really accommodating even with us not wanting to pick the car up for two weeks.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 26/08/21

    So pleased to your happy with our service. We take great pride in what we do and its always great to hear our customers are happy too! Thank's for the business and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, service very quick and efficient, can’t thank them enough for sorting everything out for me, highly recommend

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 25/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Remember to activate your complimentary RAC Breakdown Membership.


  • 5

    By LISA MCGRADY on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from BS motors. I was so pleased with all interaction from start to finish with this company. All staff there were friendly and polite. A huge thank you to Rob who honestly couldn't do enough to make sure I was happy. Rob was professional,kind,helpful and a genuinely lovely man. I would 100% recommend BS motors and won't go anywhere else now I've found these guys.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 13/07/21

    Thank you so much for such a lovely review. We hope you are enjoying your new car and thanks again for the business.


  • 5

    Buying used car with confidence

    By MARK W on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, no nonsense conversations. Car had been fully serviced, valeted & came with 3month warranty & free 12 month RAC cover. Reassuring simple process.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 10/06/21

    Thanks for the great review, its always pleasing to hear we are creating a good buying experience as we understand car shopping can be quite daunting.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By PATRICK K on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional business - a pleasure to deal with. Seamless process. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 11/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a good review. Enjoy your new car and don't forget to activate your complimentary RAC Membership.


  • 5

    Buying the car

    By ALAN W on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A good all round buying experience and found them very helpful.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 11/05/21

    Thanks again for the business. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent Cars

    By GARY W on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied, well prepared car and excellent service from B & S motors.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 31/03/21

    Very pleased to hear your happy with the car, thanks again for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us a review.


  • 5

    If only all garages were as good as this one...

    By Patrick O on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    After a frustrating couple of days scouring the internet in search of a replacement for my suddenly, and unexpectedly, deceased Mercedes C180 coupé, I found myself looking at an apparently stunning 2009 Alfa Romeo MITO Veloce on the B S Motors, of Sandy, site. My immediate impression from the well-designed website was of an efficient, highly professional (and RAC-approved) firm, an assessment confirmed by an ensuing telephone conversation with one of the owners, who couldn't have been more interested and helpful. I was in Cambridge, 17 miles away, really wanted to see the Alfa, but thought that would entail hiring a car. Instead, B S Motors, without any fuss or bother, arranged for it to be ferried over to me on a flat-bed truck. Out of innumerable cars I've bought in my fairly long driving lifetime, I've seldom - if ever - felt such confidence in a transaction, and the Alfa has turned out to be very bit as good as its appearance and full service history suggested.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 08/03/21

    Dear Patrick Thank you so much for such a glowing review, I'm so pleased to hear that you are happy with the services we deliver. If we can be of any assistance in the future please don't hesitate to call us. Don't forget to activate your complimentary RAC Membership from the voucher enclosed in your warranty pack. Best regards Rob


‹ Prev Next ›