play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B S Motors (Sandy)

At B S Motors (Sandy) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B S Motors (Sandy)

B S Motors (Sandy)
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By DAWID K on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, Staff was brilliant, they were very helpful and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 22/10/20

    Thank you for the review Dawid, it was a plesure to meet you. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the business.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for a better, honest service

    By CLAIRE W on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both the gentleman I directly had the pleasure of being served by and the team were absolutely outstanding in the service they provided me! Polite, friendly, honest and as someone who clearly knows nothing about cars one of the gentleman (sorry not allowed to name names on here apparently) talked it all through with me and helped me make the best decision on how to move forward. The other gentleman then helped me find my new car and much like the first talked through everything so I felt I could really buy with confidence. After being with another garage for 6 years I can promise after this beyond brilliant service I will most certainly be a returning customer for the foreseeable. Thank you to the team at BS Motors for all their valuable time and help.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 25/09/20

    Very pleased to hear you are so happy with our service. Enjoy your new car. Don't forget to activate your complimentary RAC Membership.


  • 5

    Purchase of Rover 75 Tourer

    By David H on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly, and helpful service by phone & email. A lower price was agreed without problem. Car was delivered on agreed day at agreed time. I am happy with the car, the price, and the service provided. I was kept informed at all stages of the purchase.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 20/08/20

    Thank you for the review, enjoy the car and don't forget to activate your complimentary RAC membership.


  • 5

    Trusted garage

    By PAUL K on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, I bought a car that was in excellent condition and at a reasonable price. The staff helped me with some queries I had about the car and I was pleased with their service.


  • 5

    A honest and professional garage

    By RALPH M on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    From my enquiry by phone to the purchase of the vehicle I found the garage to be professional and very friendly. The vechile was exactly what the advert said and the price paid was fair.


  • 5

    Very good

    By NICK T on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    No sales patter, nice family run garage, good service would recommend

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 23/06/20

    Thank you for the review and we wish you the best of luck with your new business.


  • 5

    Profesional and efficient

    By Callum S on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and gave me all the infomation on the car


  • 5

    Used car sales experience. 10/10

    By Aaron S on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Honest and friendly staff (Stuart in particular). They were more than happy to allow me and my mechanic brother to thoroughly check over the vehicle and test drive it without any time restraints. There wasn't any pressure or sales pitch involved unlike other garages we visited. Also my brother being a mechanic mentioned not only was the car very clean for its age, but the garage itself and the working areas within it were very clean and tidy. I only stumbled upon Bs motors after a quick Google search due to being in the area looking at a car at another garage that was rammed full of dodgy cars. Luckily found BS motors and bought a great second hand car. Would be more than happy to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service, quality vehicle

    By MATHEW M on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car from BS Motors. Friendly and professional service in person and over the phone, happy to help me with questions on the car and offered to re-valet when I found some dog hair in the boot. 6 month warranty included for peace of mind. Car was in good condition and priced fairly, very happy with it. Thanks!


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By kevin M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    After spending nearly 2 weeks lookings at various cars for sale it was refreshing to come across a friendly garage who were only too pleased to help. Highly recommended!

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 07/02/20

    Thank you for the business Kevin and enjoy the car. Don't forget to activate your complimentary 12 months RAC Breakdown cover.


‹ Prev Next ›