play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B S Motors (Sandy)

At B S Motors (Sandy) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B S Motors (Sandy)

B S Motors (Sandy)
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By DAVE D on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful. We were very impressed with the overall presentation of the workshop and premises. So much so that as well as purchasing a used car we shall also use the workshop to service our other vehicle. We have complete trust in this business and will definitely recommend to others. A real pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By SHARON R on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful and informative about the car we purchased . Friendly and professional service.


  • 5

    First Class Trader

    By OLIVER G on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service & very good quality stock at competitive prices.


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase.

    By NEIL W on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and courteous . Everything that was promised with regards to my purchased van was done and we were kept informed throughout. Well done.


  • 5

    Excellent service, would recommend!

    By Michael C on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Vauxhall Insignia from BS Motors and from start to finish the service I received was nothing but great. The guys were very polite and helpful and their knowledgeable on the car was exceptional. Their communication throughout was very good and they also stick to their word! It was not to buy something without feeling pressurised as it made me feel comfortable. I am a happy customer and would recommend BS motors based on my own experience.


  • 5

    Thank you for my new car !

    By Sydione K on 01 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite,friendly and Very helpful. Good company to buy cars from.


  • 5

    Excellent service, you couldn't ask for more!!!

    By TIM S on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I couldn't have asked for more. I bought an MG TF from them, I was really impressed with their meticulous attention to showing me the vehicle and going through the whole history of the car. They showed that they really cared that I would be happy with my new car! I was so impressed that though I live 70 miles away, I will bring the car back to be maintained by BS motors. Excellent, I would strongly recommend!

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 01/08/19

    Thank you for the review and enjoy the car Tim. Fingers crossed we continue to get a good summer so you can enjoy having the roof down!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris W on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish. Enquired about a van and they even opened up Easter Sunday to show me the van I was interested in. Will be using them for further work and for vans in the future! 10/10


  • 5

    A very good experience

    By CHRISTOPHER W on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very good experience. The staff could not have been more helpful and honest . A decent length test drive that allowed me to get a good feel for the car which put many main dealers to shame. I bought a very good well prepared car at a very fair price.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 06/02/19

    Thank you for your business Chris and hope you enjoy the car.


  • 5

    I found a car and my new regular mechanic.

    By DANIEL C on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a first car is always a daunting prospect, or so I am told. Found a car that was within my budget and matched my criteria at BS Motors and as I had always heard positive things about these chaps I gave the car a look. Among many other factors, the 3 month warranty and comprehensive RAC inspection my car had undergone meant the car sold itself to me and I did not feel pressured into making this purchase. The garage itself were brilliant in communicating with me and were helpful in every aspect of my purchase.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 06/02/19

    Thank you for the review Daniel and we look forward to caring for your car in the future


‹ Prev Next ›