play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B S Motors (Sandy)

At B S Motors (Sandy) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B S Motors (Sandy)

B S Motors (Sandy)
5
4.9

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent, honest and a very professional garage…and friendly nice people

    By Martin Gibbs on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought a Renault Megane from B.S Motors, and from start to finish it was an easy pleasurable experience. As the car was quite a distance away from us, Rob explained everything about the car, the service history, and the condition.. we decided to buy the car without seeing it. I wouldn’t normally do this but with the professionalism of rob, the excellent reviews both on autotrader and Google, and the added bonus of being an RAC approved garage… I was proved right. The car was checked, MOT’d and valeted before the date we had arranged to collect it… and upon arrival the car was exactly as described. Thank you B S Motors and especially Rob… we would have no hesitation of recommending them and it’s a pity they are so far away or we would use them for servicing etc. too. Regards Martyn

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 18/03/22

    Hi Martyn Thank you so much for such a fantastic revue. So pleased you are happy with the car as well. It was a pleasure meeting you and your wife and not forgetting Hector the dog too! If we can be of assistance in the future with any vehicle queries or requirements it would be a pleasure to help! Best wishes Rob, Nick and all at B S Motors.


  • 5

    Brilliant servicw

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    They was amazing brilliant service kept me informed and had everything ready to go when I got there

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 10/03/22

    Thank you so much for the great review! We take a lot of pride in what we do and it's always good to hear our customers are happy. Thank you for the business and enjoy your new car. Don't forget the RAC Breakdown Membership voucher. Best wishes Rob


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Drew Skinner on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    All staff were very friendly and helpful, any queries they were able to answer and helped getting everything sorted... highly recommended

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 08/12/21

    Thanks for the business and the great review, it's always pleasing to hear our customers are happy with the service we offer. Enjoy your new car and remember the free RAC Breakdown membership voucher included with the warranty. Best regards Rob


  • 5

    Honest, friendly and well informed. I’d highly recommend

    By Anita on 21 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    An amazing team of staff! We personally dealt with Rob who was wonderful but everyone on-site was so helpful, extremely friendly and made me feel so welcomed. I even witnessed them serving an elderly couple who queried why their final invoice wasnt as high as they’d initially been quoted - it turned out that not as many miles had been driven since their last service (due to Covid restricting travel) therefore the mechanic didn’t believe parts needed changing just for the sake of it - hence the lower costs. So honest! Fab cup of coffee to whilst I waited. Thanks so much Rob and all the staff there.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 25/10/21

    Absolutely delighted to read such a lovely review! Always pleasing to hear that our staff are doing a good job too. I hope your enjoying your new car and thanks again for the business. Lastly don't forget to activate your complimentary RAC Breakdown Membership.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Every aspect if their service was brilliant as always. Very happy to recommend them

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 04/10/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a good review, it's always pleasing to hear that our services are well received.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with!

    By Tim Barnett on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st class service. Original advert and description perfectly described the car. Service from Rob and the team was perfect, really accommodating even with us not wanting to pick the car up for two weeks.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 26/08/21

    So pleased to your happy with our service. We take great pride in what we do and its always great to hear our customers are happy too! Thank's for the business and enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, service very quick and efficient, can’t thank them enough for sorting everything out for me, highly recommend

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 25/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Remember to activate your complimentary RAC Breakdown Membership.


  • 5

    By LISA MCGRADY on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from BS motors. I was so pleased with all interaction from start to finish with this company. All staff there were friendly and polite. A huge thank you to Rob who honestly couldn't do enough to make sure I was happy. Rob was professional,kind,helpful and a genuinely lovely man. I would 100% recommend BS motors and won't go anywhere else now I've found these guys.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 13/07/21

    Thank you so much for such a lovely review. We hope you are enjoying your new car and thanks again for the business.


  • 5

    Buying used car with confidence

    By MARK W on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, no nonsense conversations. Car had been fully serviced, valeted & came with 3month warranty & free 12 month RAC cover. Reassuring simple process.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 10/06/21

    Thanks for the great review, its always pleasing to hear we are creating a good buying experience as we understand car shopping can be quite daunting.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By PATRICK K on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional business - a pleasure to deal with. Seamless process. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 11/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a good review. Enjoy your new car and don't forget to activate your complimentary RAC Membership.


‹ Prev Next ›