play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B S Motors (Sandy)

At B S Motors (Sandy) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B S Motors (Sandy)

B S Motors (Sandy)
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By LISA MCGRADY on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing service from BS motors. I was so pleased with all interaction from start to finish with this company. All staff there were friendly and polite. A huge thank you to Rob who honestly couldn't do enough to make sure I was happy. Rob was professional,kind,helpful and a genuinely lovely man. I would 100% recommend BS motors and won't go anywhere else now I've found these guys.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 13/07/21

    Thank you so much for such a lovely review. We hope you are enjoying your new car and thanks again for the business.


  • 5

    Buying used car with confidence

    By MARK W on 08 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward, no nonsense conversations. Car had been fully serviced, valeted & came with 3month warranty & free 12 month RAC cover. Reassuring simple process.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 10/06/21

    Thanks for the great review, its always pleasing to hear we are creating a good buying experience as we understand car shopping can be quite daunting.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By PATRICK K on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional business - a pleasure to deal with. Seamless process. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 11/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a good review. Enjoy your new car and don't forget to activate your complimentary RAC Membership.


  • 5

    Buying the car

    By ALAN W on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A good all round buying experience and found them very helpful.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 11/05/21

    Thanks again for the business. Enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent Cars

    By GARY W on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied, well prepared car and excellent service from B & S motors.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 31/03/21

    Very pleased to hear your happy with the car, thanks again for your purchase and for taking the time to leave us a review.


  • 5

    If only all garages were as good as this one...

    By Patrick O on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    After a frustrating couple of days scouring the internet in search of a replacement for my suddenly, and unexpectedly, deceased Mercedes C180 coupé, I found myself looking at an apparently stunning 2009 Alfa Romeo MITO Veloce on the B S Motors, of Sandy, site. My immediate impression from the well-designed website was of an efficient, highly professional (and RAC-approved) firm, an assessment confirmed by an ensuing telephone conversation with one of the owners, who couldn't have been more interested and helpful. I was in Cambridge, 17 miles away, really wanted to see the Alfa, but thought that would entail hiring a car. Instead, B S Motors, without any fuss or bother, arranged for it to be ferried over to me on a flat-bed truck. Out of innumerable cars I've bought in my fairly long driving lifetime, I've seldom - if ever - felt such confidence in a transaction, and the Alfa has turned out to be very bit as good as its appearance and full service history suggested.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 08/03/21

    Dear Patrick Thank you so much for such a glowing review, I'm so pleased to hear that you are happy with the services we deliver. If we can be of any assistance in the future please don't hesitate to call us. Don't forget to activate your complimentary RAC Membership from the voucher enclosed in your warranty pack. Best regards Rob


  • 5

    Efficiency without a lot of fuss

    By PAUL C on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Since moving to Sandy, Bedfordshire in 2016 I decided to take my car to a local garage on recommendation from others. I have received the best of care, efficiency, friendliness and service throughout the last 5 years. I recently bought a car from them and again it all went through very smoothly without fuss. I shall continue to use B S Motors (Sandy) for many years to come and I’ll recommend them when folk ask.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 28/02/21

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such great review and we are so pleased to hear that you are happy with the service we deliver Paul. We take great pride in what we do and are extremely proud to be part of the RAC Approved garage network. Thank you for the business and enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great service

    By DAWID K on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, Staff was brilliant, they were very helpful and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Would definitely recommend!

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 22/10/20

    Thank you for the review Dawid, it was a plesure to meet you. Enjoy your new car and thank you for the business.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for a better, honest service

    By CLAIRE W on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both the gentleman I directly had the pleasure of being served by and the team were absolutely outstanding in the service they provided me! Polite, friendly, honest and as someone who clearly knows nothing about cars one of the gentleman (sorry not allowed to name names on here apparently) talked it all through with me and helped me make the best decision on how to move forward. The other gentleman then helped me find my new car and much like the first talked through everything so I felt I could really buy with confidence. After being with another garage for 6 years I can promise after this beyond brilliant service I will most certainly be a returning customer for the foreseeable. Thank you to the team at BS Motors for all their valuable time and help.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 25/09/20

    Very pleased to hear you are so happy with our service. Enjoy your new car. Don't forget to activate your complimentary RAC Membership.


  • 5

    Purchase of Rover 75 Tourer

    By David H on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly, and helpful service by phone & email. A lower price was agreed without problem. Car was delivered on agreed day at agreed time. I am happy with the car, the price, and the service provided. I was kept informed at all stages of the purchase.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 20/08/20

    Thank you for the review, enjoy the car and don't forget to activate your complimentary RAC membership.


‹ Prev Next ›