play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B S Motors (Sandy)

At B S Motors (Sandy) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B S Motors (Sandy)

B S Motors (Sandy)
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By NICK T on 20 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    No sales patter, nice family run garage, good service would recommend

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 23/06/20

    Thank you for the review and we wish you the best of luck with your new business.


  • 5

    Profesional and efficient

    By Callum S on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and gave me all the infomation on the car


  • 5

    Used car sales experience. 10/10

    By Aaron S on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all round. Honest and friendly staff (Stuart in particular). They were more than happy to allow me and my mechanic brother to thoroughly check over the vehicle and test drive it without any time restraints. There wasn't any pressure or sales pitch involved unlike other garages we visited. Also my brother being a mechanic mentioned not only was the car very clean for its age, but the garage itself and the working areas within it were very clean and tidy. I only stumbled upon Bs motors after a quick Google search due to being in the area looking at a car at another garage that was rammed full of dodgy cars. Luckily found BS motors and bought a great second hand car. Would be more than happy to recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service, quality vehicle

    By MATHEW M on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car from BS Motors. Friendly and professional service in person and over the phone, happy to help me with questions on the car and offered to re-valet when I found some dog hair in the boot. 6 month warranty included for peace of mind. Car was in good condition and priced fairly, very happy with it. Thanks!


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By kevin M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    After spending nearly 2 weeks lookings at various cars for sale it was refreshing to come across a friendly garage who were only too pleased to help. Highly recommended!

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 07/02/20

    Thank you for the business Kevin and enjoy the car. Don't forget to activate your complimentary 12 months RAC Breakdown cover.


  • 5

    First class customer service

    By DAVE D on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We found all the staff to be very friendly and helpful. We were very impressed with the overall presentation of the workshop and premises. So much so that as well as purchasing a used car we shall also use the workshop to service our other vehicle. We have complete trust in this business and will definitely recommend to others. A real pleasure to do business with them.


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By SHARON R on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful and informative about the car we purchased . Friendly and professional service.


  • 5

    First Class Trader

    By OLIVER G on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, professional service & very good quality stock at competitive prices.


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase.

    By NEIL W on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and courteous . Everything that was promised with regards to my purchased van was done and we were kept informed throughout. Well done.


  • 5

    Excellent service, would recommend!

    By Michael C on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Vauxhall Insignia from BS Motors and from start to finish the service I received was nothing but great. The guys were very polite and helpful and their knowledgeable on the car was exceptional. Their communication throughout was very good and they also stick to their word! It was not to buy something without feeling pressurised as it made me feel comfortable. I am a happy customer and would recommend BS motors based on my own experience.