play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B S Motors (Sandy)

At B S Motors (Sandy) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B S Motors (Sandy)

B S Motors (Sandy)
5
5.0

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By ELLA R on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick responses and very good quality service! Very happy to have purchased my first new car with them!


  • 5

    Went to look at a car & happily purchased it.

    By Kirstin B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    When i went to look at a car they were incredibly helpful, they even put the car on the MOT ramp so i could have a proper look umderneath instead of gettin on the floor to look. Went for a test drive & was led a decent way so could put your foot down & see how the car handles properly. Really nice to speak to, not pushy at all & i came away very happy with a new car.


  • 5

    New buyer

    By DAWN D on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Non pushy selling. Good communication. And bonus of having this local garage which already has a very good reputation for service and repairs so I will be continuing to use to keep my beetle fully road worthy. Keep up the good work ☺


  • 5

    Highly recommended garage

    By Kevin D on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa from this garage and was very pleased with the whole process. Polite, courteous and honest throughout to provide a very smooth buying experience - would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By AMBER F on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasant garage with very helpful staff, made me feel very at ease with my purchase. Felt like a very honest and genuine garage would definitely travel again to buy another vehicle

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 01/06/18

    Your very welcome and we hope you enjoy your new car. Best regards from all at B S Motors


  • 5

    Honest and reliable team

    By ASHLEIGH M on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great team , go the extra mile. Would defiantly recommend


  • 5

    Reliable and honest

    By Vicki D on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Great team of people. Professional, polite and honest!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional staff

    By GEOFFREY T on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from BSMotors would highly recommend them for purchase of a car


  • 5

    MOT service

    By Ricky S on 10 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Just had my car MOT by these people and they are truly thorough professional. Very good communicators and punctual. Highly recommended for their very professional approach to their work.

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 23/09/20

    Hi Ricky Thank you for the review and so pleased to hear that you were happy with our services. Best regards Rob


  • 5

    highly recommend

    By alan L on 28 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    After looking for ages found my new car here where the service received was excellent and friendly

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 30/05/20

    Thanks for the review Alan, enjoy your Jag and remember to activate your complementary RAC Membership.