play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of B S Motors (Sandy)

At B S Motors (Sandy) we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

B S Motors (Sandy)

B S Motors (Sandy)
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By ELEANOR F on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    BS motors provided me with an excellent new car. They are a friendly sales and service garage who made the whole process entirely hassle free. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great service

    By ELLA R on 04 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quick responses and very good quality service! Very happy to have purchased my first new car with them!


  • 5

    Went to look at a car & happily purchased it.

    By Kirstin B on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    When i went to look at a car they were incredibly helpful, they even put the car on the MOT ramp so i could have a proper look umderneath instead of gettin on the floor to look. Went for a test drive & was led a decent way so could put your foot down & see how the car handles properly. Really nice to speak to, not pushy at all & i came away very happy with a new car.


  • 5

    New buyer

    By DAWN D on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Non pushy selling. Good communication. And bonus of having this local garage which already has a very good reputation for service and repairs so I will be continuing to use to keep my beetle fully road worthy. Keep up the good work ☺


  • 5

    Highly recommended garage

    By Kevin D on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Vauxhall Corsa from this garage and was very pleased with the whole process. Polite, courteous and honest throughout to provide a very smooth buying experience - would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By AMBER F on 01 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a pleasant garage with very helpful staff, made me feel very at ease with my purchase. Felt like a very honest and genuine garage would definitely travel again to buy another vehicle

    Reply from B S Motors (Sandy) on 01/06/18

    Your very welcome and we hope you enjoy your new car. Best regards from all at B S Motors


  • 5

    Honest and reliable team

    By ASHLEIGH M on 20 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great team , go the extra mile. Would defiantly recommend


  • 5

    Reliable and honest

    By Vicki D on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Great team of people. Professional, polite and honest!


  • 5

    Friendly and professional staff

    By GEOFFREY T on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service from BSMotors would highly recommend them for purchase of a car


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By James R on 09 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top garage! Honest and reliable! Wouldn’t recommend anyone else!